Hello beautiful people (Star Wars inside) / Hola mi gente hermosa (Star Wars adentro)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! my beautiful people, how are you? how is your day ?, tell me how you feel? ... I've been thinking that it's amazing how in a few paragraphs we can transmit so much, there are people born with the gift of writing, to be able to express what they are feeling through words , and the truth is that I find it amazing !, I would like to become like that someday, there are other people who are not good at writing and it is incredible how they can get to read something and feel totally identified, with someone else story, has is happened to you? to me it has, sometimes I read stories and I feel that I am reading my life, or at least a fragment of it.

And the amazing thing about writing is that we can sink into a world full of words, we can imagine, play with every detail that we put, and even more if we put the heart, the feelings, I'm sure we will reach our readers and give them precisely what we want to convey

I would like to show you a couple of photos that I did with my boyfriend @hzavarce, they are great! for #StarWars fans I know they will love it! Well I know that I have not told you but I am a model, since I was in 5th grade of school, I love photographs, I think that with a well thought out and well taken image you can give much to think, it is amazing! the role you are doing when you are photographed, feel the lights on your face, play with every part of your limbs, feel unique at that moment, it is really incredible. That is why I love photography so much, I can transmit from sadness to absolute joy.

IMG_4012.JPG

A look ... OMG! they say that a look is worth a thousand words, what do you guys think? is it real ?, I think... YES! ABSOLUTELY.
We can transmit love, intrigue, jealousy, desire ... it's totally awesome! and well here I leave part of my photo shoot, the truth, it was impromptu but I love it!

IMG_4013.JPG

IMG_4016.JPG

Let me down your comments, I'm reading them ...
​​

​​-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ESPAÑOL

Holaaaa! mi gente hermosa, como están? como va su día?, cuéntenme como se sienten... he estado pensando que es increíble como en unos cuantos párrafos podemos transmitir tanto, hay personas que nacen con ese don de escribir, de hacer llegar lo que están sintiendo a través de las palabras, y la verdad eso me parece asombroso!, quisiera llegar a ser así algún día, hay otras personas que no son buenas al escribir y es increíble como pueden llegar a leer algo y sentirse totalmente identificado, no les ha pasado?, bueno personalmente a mi si, a veces leo relatos y siento que estoy leyendo mi vida, un fragmento de ella.

Y es que lo asombroso de escribir es que podemos hundirnos en un mundo lleno de palabras, podemos imaginar, jugar con cada detalle que colocamos, y mas aun si le ponemos el corazón, los sentimientos, estoy segura que le llegaremos al lector y daremos a entender lo que queremos transmitir

Quisiera mostrarles un par de fotos que me hice con mi novio @hzavarce, están genialesss!!!, para los amantes de #StarWars se que les encantara. Y bueno se que no les he contado pero soy modelo, desde que estaba como en 5to grado del colegio, amo las fotografías, pienso que con una imagen bien pensada y bien tomada puedes dar mucho que pensar, es asombroso!, hundirse y meterse en el papel que estas haciendo al ser fotografiado, sentir las luces en tu rostro, jugar con cada parte de tus extremidades, sentirse única en ese momento, es realmente increíble. por eso amo tanto la fotografía, puedo transmitir desde tristeza hasta alegría absoluta.

IMG_4012.JPG
​​
La mirada... OMG! dicen por ahi que una mirada vale mas que mil palabras, ustedes que dicen? es real?, yo pienso que...SI! ABSOLUTAMENTE SI. podemos transmitir amor, intriga, celos, deseo... es totalmente grandioso, y bueno aquí les dejo parte de mi sesión de fotos, la verdad fue improvisada pero me encanto!.

IMG_4013.JPG

IMG_4016.JPG

Déjenme abajo sus comentarios, los estaré leyendo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86