Day at the Park / Un día en el Parque

in #photography7 years ago

Hellooo!! OMG! I've missed writing to you guys (even if it was just for a day), hahaha I really love doing so, it just draws me in and relaxes me so much, okay! lets get to work, I'm going to tell you something great! yesterday I went to the park, worked out a little, ran, and even took some pictures of me hehehe. See:

​​50016d_2431ac776199405891cc8ef3ecf8fe2a~mv2_d_4032_3024_s_4_2.jpg

What do you guys think ? When it comes to taking pictures of me I don't even think it twice :D, you know what I found crazy and cool? I saw a huge spider web, but OMG!! it was THE SPIDER WEB! shame I can't show you pics of it, it was already way too dark and the camera couldn't capture the moment, but what the heck I'll tell you all about it and you guys imagine it, ok? xD, I was walking by the park trail, then I looked up to the sky, to the trees, the leaves, and saw how the spider webs just managed to create a natural roof from branch to branch, I mean from all the way from the left to all the way to the right, and it was just above my head, UNFREAKING BELIEVABLE, it was raining and the raindrops gave it this amazing effect, it was beautiful!, it was simply perfect, a spider web ceiling.

50016d_21e6805945f949709357a47d1fcbaabc~mv2_d_3024_4032_s_4_2.jpg

After that I saw many squirrels, beautiful squirrels, it amazed me how they weren't afraid at all to come near me, all because no-one harms them, the park is their home, I tell you this because in some places squirrels won't come near us because they are afraid of being hurt, and it was so amazing that in this park they would come near so natural, I have to congratulate all those people that go to this trail in Cedar Park, TX, for being so nice ti them.
​​
50016d_9167d99d97244ed6b2a0ed33fc3b5154~mv2_d_4032_3024_s_4_2.jpg

And to make it even better, managed to catch and amazing sunset, I felt so lucky to be able to watch as the sun hid between those lovely cotton clouds, turning from yellow to a soft orange turning more intense then going from light red to dark, until it finally shut down, and let the moon take over the sky, simply beautiful.

If you enjoy my post please upvote and leave a comment, love to hear from all of you, XOXO !!

@bebacarrero

ESPAÑOL

Holaaaaa!!! OH POR DIOS! extrañe escribir (aunque solo pasara un día), jajaj es que de verdad amo hacerlo, me desestreso tanto!, okey! vamos a ponernos en orden, les contare algo genial!, ayer fui al parque, hice un poco de ejercicio, trote, hasta me tome fotos jajaja. vean:

​​​​50016d_2431ac776199405891cc8ef3ecf8fe2a~mv2_d_4032_3024_s_4_2.jpg

Que les parece? cuando de tomarme fotos se trata no lo pienso dos veces :D, saben que me pareció super loco y genial? vi una tremenda telaraña , pero OH POR DIOS! era LA TELARAÑA!, lastima que no puedo mostrarles fotos, es que ya estaba oscureciendo y no se veía nada, la cámara no la captaba, pero vengan les cuento y lo imaginan va? xD, voy caminando por el caminito del parque, luego echo mi vista hacia arriba, hacia los arboles, las hojas, y veo como las telarañas formaban un techo entre las ramas de extrema a extremo, o sea de derecha a izquierda, estaba justo encima de mi cabeza, INCREIBLE!, estaba lloviznando y las goticas le daban un efecto hermoso!, era simplemente perfecto, un increíble techo de telaraña.

​​50016d_21e6805945f949709357a47d1fcbaabc~mv2_d_3024_4032_s_4_2.jpg

Luego de eso vi unas cuantas ardillas, bellasss ardillas, y me llamo mucho la atención porque no tenían miedo de acercarse, y es porque nadie les hace daño, el parque es su hogar, les digo esto porque en algunos sitios las ardillas no se acercan por miedo a que las lastimen, y me pareció increíble que en este parque salieran tan naturalmente, felicito a todas esas personas que asisten a ese parque en Cedar Park, TX, por cuidarlas y quererlas tanto.

​​50016d_9167d99d97244ed6b2a0ed33fc3b5154~mv2_d_4032_3024_s_4_2.jpg

Finalmente observe un maravilloso atardecer, pude tener la dicha de mirar como el sol se ocultaba entre las nubes de algodón, tornando de un amarillo a un naranja suave volviendose mas intenso luego como de un color rojizo claro y oscuro, hasta finalmente apagarse y dejar que la luna tomara el poder del cielo. fue simplemente hermoso.

Si les gustan mis historias regálame un upvote y un comentario, para mas sígueme, XOXO!

@bebacarrero

Sort:  

JAJAJA me encanta como escribes, veo que apenas tienes 5 días aquí, espero lo estés disfrutando!

Bonitas fotos!

jajajajaj muchísimas graciiasss! la verdad es que lo estoy disfrutando mucho. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50