Sunday work, work, work.

Hey guys, so this is my first post after my introduction and I'm gonna let you in on a sneak peek of what my work is, well not my fulltime work, I have a day job and you can call this my part time work. I do modeling but I am not affiliated with any modeling agencies, I am a freelance model, and here are some of the shots during my "Sunday Work". I hope you all enjoy.

Good morning sunshine!

What are you looking at!?

Could someone please turn down the air conditioning? I'm freezing here!


You're still looking!?

There you have it folks. I wonder what I should be posting next, if our plan gets put into action maybe I'll have a travel post. Until next time, see you again! If you guys like my post kindly follow, upvote and resteem, thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @beautyxmadness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

According to the pictures you shared, I'm sure you'll succeed
Thank you for your cooperation and good luck

Thanks for the words of encouragement.

Very beautiful! I think Filipino women are the most beautiful in the world! I hope to go there someday. 100% upvote from me.

We're not just beautiful, we're also good cooks and we give extra tender loving care. Thank you for the 100% upvote, kindly follow me if you haven't yet.

Yes, I have met several Filipinas here is the USA and I like everything about them! They are also hard working and family oriented.

That's good to hear, at least you can hear wonderful remarks about my fellow countrymen once in a while.

beautiful model!

Thank you for the compliment.

You are beautiful! I like your photos very much.

Glad you liked it, kindly follow me and resteem for more. Thank you!

Good luck with your modeling career! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the warm welcome.

You looks really beautiful... Wishing you a best carrier in modeling.....

Gorgeous!! Very Beautiful!!! Looks like dool..

you are so beautiful like me hahahahahahah

You certainly are beautiful,we both are. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43