You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photofeedback #5: Bridge in Dubai picture by @penticton!

Oh my goodness, an amazing photo and a brilliant write up too! I am excited to be following you now, I think I will learn a lot and hopefully improve my photography even more! I am learning so much every day and there are so many people here on Steemit that are willing to share their knowledge and teach others new skills. Such a fantastic platform :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @beautifulbullies! I really appreciate the feedback and I hope there's something to learn for you in these posts. Oh yeah, Steemit is a wonderful platform, I really like the friendly people trying to help you out wherever they can.

You've got a follower too by the way :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53