You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home - a total newbie's test post on the curse of beautiful things...

in #photography7 years ago

Being from the sterotypically beautiful islands of Hawaii I can definitely relate. Maintaining perspective when beauty is all around can be tough.

Gratitude is what brings me back to the beauty when life is going sideways. So much to be thankful for!

Well said and thank you for the food (coffee?) for thought!

Sort:  

Hawaii? Oh no! What a nightmare! LOL!
I've been looking at all the photos of snowy caps that have been popping up this year. Ridiculous!
And the black sand? Flowers? Wildlife?

There aren't many places I feel I must visit but Hawaii is high on that list. Thanx so much for your visit and kind words. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50