Fruit of the Moon

in #photography7 years ago

Whats up Steemians,

there goes a picture I shot with my Sony Camera SLT α58 3 years ago thought you'd love to see. Are you getting ready for the weekend? ☺ So do I..it's gonna be the shizzle nizzle of the wizzle dizzle. (; OK..here it is...

Fruit of the Moon

Thanks for clicking and enjoying

Sort:  

yes! that is truly one of the good ones! reminds me of so much.👍

Why thank you @hilladigahackles, I really like your song the witches ones..I just couldn't upvote cause it's older then 8 days, and my vote don't count anyways...ooh this minnowism makes me sick. lOl Glad you like the picture. Cheers.

YOU CAN UPVOTE IT! they extended the contest for another week! so please do so! and thank you kindly for listening and liking! And the way I see it, there is no minnows. We are all big fish

I just did so. I even commented. (: You are right..who is the minnows anyways? ((:

Thanks a lot! and "to all you mutha fucxers who just cant tell, I'm a pieces but id rather be a Killer Whale!" - Andre Nickatina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71