You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and white 7 day Challenge #Day3

in #photography7 years ago

Total supply-258,960,508 STEEM so thats between 26 to 5 STEEM per user if we had 10 mil to 50 mil users. So i would think that since steem would be spread out so thin that it would make it worth more. Right? The only problem is i think we would maybe then have a lot of shit posts just to make money. I guess thats what reputation would be for?

Sort:  

I think rep makes a difference at the moment.. not sure how it will in the future. I think there will be a lot of people with a rep of between 50-60, it does take time. but also as more people buy in steem will rise. I never bought in, I earned every penny so far by sheer hard typing !!

Wow thats pretty awesome! 1000 smackaroos! I just need to figure out what my niche is for my quality content. Keep up the good work brother!

whatever you know about ! are interested in ... here people like crytpo (obvs) photography, writing, self help and philosophy among other things like food & fitness

right on man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74