BEANZ photoshoot (part4)- #NSFW if you work in a religious institution

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

PDD_4507.JPG

Only love can break your heart

Photographer : Phil Darko

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

And cholesterol.

And significant blunt force trauma

Can i tell you the secret? it's not the love which breaks hearts, ego does that.

Wow, a new aspect to "Don't spill the beanz!"
Lol Sorry, I had too.

Seriously - great photo, as well as physical talent. I seriously doubt most could do that! (I KNOW I couldn't for sure!) Compliments to you for your art as well as the maintenance of your health.

Another awesome showing of an underappreciated art form! :)

Very artistic photo. The woman body is an art by itself.

Great photo, but skills of model are also great :) Good job! :)

Thanks, I am the model

I wondered if you were. Photography is not something i typically look for here. But I appreciate the unusual picture.

This sport is very good for health. This article is very helpful. Thank you for your sharing! @beanz

Very nice, but you can up this effect. So very excellent

Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67