BEANZ photoshoot (part3)- #NSFW if you work in a religious institution

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Triona Ni Cearbhaill 3.1.jpg
The world makes more sense upside down.

Photographer : Phil Darko

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Pfff. Great great great photos. I love this serie of photos you're posting since 2 days. For now my favorite is still the first one :)

wow, really beautiful! I love to see how the muscles work when a woman dance, great!

Wow, you are very good at photographing, I am amazed to see your catapult. If there is time to teach me to take a good picture like that @beanz

I'm the model, not the photographer

I think you were his photographer, indeed you are very suitable to be a model, develop your talent as a model and the world will know if you are a world-class model. @beanz

Photo THE BEST my friend

wow nice colours amazing click @beanz

Well done post thanks for sharing

@beanz

Excellent picture

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83