BEANZ photoshoot (part1)- #NSFW if you work in a religious institution

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Triona Ni Cearbhaill 4.JPG

When bridges burn just remember your training and fly ...

Photographer : Phil Darko

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

marvelous.

It is good to see the efforts to make poledancing shine as the artform that it is, beyond something associated with strip clubs.

Thank you for seeing it that way, I was made a little concerned that it wouldn't be received well. So far no flags lol

Anyone who flags this doesn't understand art.

Why should anyone flag this... The pose is kinda artistic to honest.. bit I am a big woman fan so I might be biased.

It is heavily artistic. I find it frustrsting that a metal pole can somehow change dance into debauchery. Must restrain my rant.

Rant if you have too. I don't see why you shouldn't if it is well justified.

Touche. Let's just say I see a lot of fine lines in art, and the world in general, that shouldn't be there.

Everyone has his own moment to fly. It is important what you,ve learned until the moment comes. Great quote!

Very true ... Life has a tendancy to throw stones. It's important to pick yourself up and keep going.

I love the quote.

" It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye. "

I like yours too! Does it mean that love is not so blind?

Very nice photo! :) Really cool that you can do that! Can you also do this too @beanz? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aerial_silk
It is kind of the same.... I love it!!!!

NSFW if you work in a religious institution

LOL! :D

Yes I do aerial silks too but I prefer the rope! 😊

Are you going to the SteemFest 2? you should prepare something to show there if you go... will be amazing if you do! for sure :)

I was thinking about it. I would love to if I can rent the equipment as I don't have my own.

My prefered of the serie so far :) Poetic and sensual.

I'm pretty sure I can give you a new favourite from this series

Hey @beanz where are the rest of your photos from this session? Also did you get the GRITS I made exclusively for you?

Stunning, like an angel of justice - it should be fine with the religious aswell :P

Thanks for the appreciation 😊

Just curious where the quote comes from? It sounds like something from Harry Potter or How to Train Your Dragon :P

LOL it feels childish now that you say that 😂

I didn't put in any quotation marks

That model is really quite fit. I am interest. Do they warm the pole before hand?

Warm the pole? Not really, although if there were people before me it would have been warm already.

I can't decide if that's hot or gross :P

lol just joking around ;)

Last air bender! ;)

Really ???? I thought it came from my brain haha

You are even dressed in blue in the photo! :)

Edit: Correction, it should be.. Best air bender not the last ;)

How she did it?? Hooowww?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65