Everything has Beauty, but not Everyone Sees It. - Confucious

Nothing beats a sky of vibrant colors that touches your inner soul!

One of the few things I love about travelling is taking shots of sunsets. It gives me the feeling of calmness and inner peace that simply leaves me in awe. Words are not enough to say my praise to the one above for creating endless views, landscapes and wonders.

Here are some of my collections taken by yours truly. Hope you enjoy the photos! The photos already contains the name of the place. :)

IMG_9639.JPG

IMG_9641.JPG

IMG_9642.JPG

IMG_9643.JPG

IMG_9644.JPG

IMG_9645.JPG

IMG_9640.JPG

PS
All photos are originally taken by myself.

Id like to give special credits to @iwrite who guided me on steemit. And also to our mentor @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive in our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and to other groups as well.

Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited my posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much!

I am grateful to everyone who has helped me feel at home here in steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks @steem-as-you-go! It is satisfaction at its best :)

One of gods so many gifts to us .. followed and resteem

Thanks @mommabutterfly! Indeed the best things life are free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66