Painting-ish - Benguet, Philippines

in #photography6 years ago

671a0963-dd66-4477-b345-1e86fbefaab6.jpeg


This is one of my favorite shots I made during my trekking trips ever.
A panoramic view of the mountains in Benguet.
It's real nature at its best.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Trekking on this beautiful trail~

just by looking at it, the hardships we have been through from trekking fade away. Cheers!

Stunning! I love the plants on the foreground, especially the one to the right with the red leaves. Great photo.

Thanks for the appreciation. Yes, actually the red leaves made this photo prettier. I don't have an idea what kind of plant was that but I guess it's a wild one. hehe :)
Cheers! :)

It looks like a captured scene from a movie, an ADVENTURE! Awesome. Keep up :) Upvoted

Thanks @wild-forest
Yes you're right, It can definitely be a stunning location for an adventure movie.
Have a good one! Cheers! :)

Thank you @ginafraser ! :)
Actually, I did not expect that it will look like a painting when I did the shot. But definitely, it's more beautiful being in there. I am really grateful for having a chance to experience being around this scenic place. It's really a nature at its best :)
Have a good day! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45