The Swimming Pool Created By Nature

in #photography6 years ago

c6cbb77d-f78b-4a38-ac13-ececec6ecf9c.jpeg


Location: Burias Island, Philippines
Separated from the ocean and surrounded by rocks, this natural swimming pool is so unique and attractive. Not too deep so children can swim in it. With extra careful, you can enjoy this little pool.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow it's a great place.... great photography

Thank you for the appreciation. It's really beautiful there. I just couldn't take the heat during midday. Cheers! :)

Wow! Just be careful indeed!

I just took a dip in it and didn't move in the middle because the rocks around it were sharp but I had fun and was amazed how beautiful it is. Thanks for the comment. Cheers! :)

Is that you in the middle maam? How's the water? Is it cool? Or does the rocks around it made the water temp up?

Nope. It was my friend. I was the one who took this photo.
It was a clear salty water of course. It's pretty warm because we reached the island midday and it's super hot that time.

This place is awesome I love it. I wish I could visit this place with my friends.

I hope you could visit it one day. I am sure you will be stunned too like I was the first time I saw the place.
Cheers! :)

OMG! Looks so fun! Wish I could go there too. Is it an expensive trip?
Upvoted btw :)

Kinda expensive but it depends on where you will be coming from. thanks for dropping by :)

Oohh I see, well i'll try searching for alternatives 😊 Im just from manila so I hope it's not too far from here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79