Holy Crap Old Photo

in #photography7 years ago

Holy Crap.jpg

when I open the old photos folder, I find a picture that makes myself into my own smile. I saw a photograph of an old friend with a crablike style, something I found both funny and vulgar.

I remember this photo I took using sony k750i mobile phone camera when we were on holiday to weh island sabang, aceh-indonesia. Gapang beach exactly (near lumba-lumba diving)

As we get older maybe these things will remain a memory that will always live and show how happy we are.

Sort:  

hallo om , ini juga pandu hehe semangat untuk kejayaan @bdoelskie

gile bnr emang kalo masternya udah turun gunung. skali sampe udah kayak gerombolan serigala lapar... :D
makasi ya

siap siap om , saling membantu demi kejayaan , coba posting tentang berkebun dengan hastag homesteading om @bdoelski

siap laksanakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30