JELLYFISH!!!!!!!

9E28B231-5427-47EE-9DDF-C0AEAD3DA5A6.jpeg

Last weekend we were out taking a walk in the back bay area of Ocean City Maryland. I Was out on the docks when I glanced down into the water and saw this cool looking jellyfish. I watched it push itself along in the cool waters. They are neat to look at it from a far, but man do I hate running into them when I’m actually In the water. If you’ve ever had the pleasure of coming in contact with one of these, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about. Oh how much fun it is to get stung by a jellyfish.

Sort:  

Great looking

I would NOT want to come anywhere close to one of those things. Like you said, cool to look at, but frick me if I ever see one of those in the water with me. No, Gracias!!!

I pretty much look like a little girl flailing about when I’m swimming in the ocean and see one close to me. Snakes, bees, bears.. I’m fine with. Jellyfish freak me out. Lol

So pretty~ I love jellyfishes~.... not the real ones, of course, the real ones scare me XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05