I Think There May Be A Storm Coming..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The skies here in good old NJ are looking a little ominous. Just a hunch, not to mention I hear rumbling a far. Time to pack up and get this hike finished. It's a little humid out anyway.

337.jpg

Sort:  

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Oh, that looks stormy indeed... How did it work out in the end?
Following to see what else you're posting.

You're welcome to check out my page on Steemit, and follow if you like what you see there :-)

Worked out fine for me. I stayed dry. lol. I mad it back to my car and home for a shower. Out to dinner with some friends and It never did end up raining until around 6:30pm or so. I hate getting caught out in storms with no protection. I don't mind getting wet, but the wind and lightning put me on edge if I am standing in it. :-O

I did start following you. You look like you post a lot of interesting things..a break from the normal stuff i see. Looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69