Sort:  

thanks for your comment @bchick - I shall rephrase that to - I am always happy to see honey bees in the garden.

Oh...I meant this as a question to all viewers. Your meaning was clear.

It suggests a bigger topic to be addressed beyond the very attractive photos though, I thought.

In what circumstances would Honey Bees not be welcome?

What kind of answers would you get?

It is a question for these times because someone is responsible for killing off enough bees to send alarm signals though us...me at least.

The large bee dieoffs are mostly the result of the agribusiness greed with selling very profitable but destructive pesticides. Their indiscriminate use is killing millions of pollinators every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53