MY ENVIRONMENT

in #photography6 years ago

I sat down today thinking about the beauty of my school so I decided to take pictures of my environment.
This pictures are taken from my school

Lagos state university


Which is located at Ojo, Lagos state Nigeria

image

image

imageThis are pictures of my beautiful faculty
image
image
I have more but let's leave it like this for now😋😋
Thanks for viewing.
image

Sort:  

That is so nice, I know it has been tough but I still cheer for you. thank you

Thanks for viewing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bbona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94