SunThursday - Perfect Timing

in #photography7 years ago

Smartphones a revolution

After a long day of work it is the most rewarding to come out of a building and find something so magical, that all the cares of the day just tends to fall away, and I would have never been able to capture the moment if it wasn't for my smartphone, technology never ceases to amaze me.

Pictures taken with an LG G5 Smartphone, wish I had my DSLR with me as that would have rendered a much better result but you atleast get the jist of it.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

And, probably best of all, your vehicle was still there?

Hahaha, yes I can thank my lucky stars my car was still there as it would have been a very long walk home.......

Wow absolutely stunning, quite insane how high quality pictures we can get from smartphones nowadays.

Agreed, smartphones is taking photography and video to a new level.

wow. Beautiful photography.
my bro @batwing

Thank you.

Its indeed a perfect timing...thanks for sharing...it hotter here too
https://steemit.com/sunthursday/@mcsamm/sun-thursday-hot-sun

Awesome post...and real value to the community , delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Congratulations @batwing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome sunset, have a great weekend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31