The Seven Day Black And White Challenge Day 04

in #photography7 years ago

A couple of days ago, I entered the black and white challenge and this is my fourth entry to the black and white challenge which I was nominated by @hormorhk18. The challenge is getting more interesting.

The rules of the game are as follows;

  • 7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

image.jpeg

Today I nominate @celebsteem for the black and white challenge.

Sort:  

I love it, is one of the best moment on steemit. ( black and white challenge).... I cant wait to experience more

Am interested in it, but don't know how to go about it

I will nominate you the next time

This is cool, I love the serenity of the environment. Thanks for sharing.

Nice capture. Im interested in joining..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65