Reuniting with my fiancé Zainab aka @zanny after a long holiday. (Photography)

in #photography7 years ago

It has been a while my fiancé and I had the chance to come together as one to experience what it feels like to have someone in your life. Meeting with @zanny after a while is fantastic and sweet as I have missed her presence by my side and in my life. Below are photos of a few moments that were captured earlier today.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Visit to a cinema
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Did we kiss? Sure we defiantly did cos it has been a while we saw each other. So, we kissed.
image.jpg

Those, are the few photos from our reuniting moment.
Lovely right?

Sort:  

woah.......... nice picture.

I like this one bro, is good to cherish what you have and this is a sign of true love....keep it safe forever

I miss this moment with my fiance

haha junior dont ever leave her because you wont get someone as builtful as her,believe me

I know. Thank you for the word of advice.

Sweet, with him, you must be very happy.

Happy for you but when will you get married.

In a couple of years I guess

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:join our community of mutual upvoters
3:follow me
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF

Enjoy your honeymoon with your baby

Thanks for your nice post. Your post has resteem and voted by @azmielbanjary

best regards
@azmielbanjary
FOLLOW | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Lovely pictures. Excellent photography. Have a fun time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42