HOW I SPENT MY DAY. FROM JOB SEEKING TO POTATOES SHOPPING AND DINNER HUSTLE...What a beautiful day.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends.


I will like to share how I spent my day from job seeking to potato shopping.


image.jpeg

image.png

Earlier today, while my brother @hormorhk18 and I were preparing to set out to seek for job, @steve1122 bumped into us on our way out of the house with a plight on the retrieval of his missing SIM card. We agreed to follow him to the network outlet for the retrieval of the lost SIM card. At first the outlet wasn't easy for us to find as it was hidden in a gas station.

image.jpeg
glo outlet Ile-ife

image.png

Finally, we started the process of the SIM card retrieval. On the process of retrieval, @steve1122 was asked to do some form fillings and other stuff, which served as time buyer for my brother @hormorhk18 and I to quickly go to the job center. We, with haste board a motorcycle to the job center. Talking about the job, we talking about club job, in other words; club bouncer.


image.jpeg

image.png

We had a couple of interviews with different clubs located close to each other and their managers told us that they will call us if we are fit for the job.
We thought we were done for the day as we patiently waited for @steve1122 to join us at our waiting location so that we can move home together. Sure he did join us there but something else happened when we were about to board a bus home.

image.png

I will never board a bus that park near a potato seller again.

It's Potatoes shopping.....(shouting and hopping).

image.jpeg

I know I don't have to shout but I have to. It has been almost a year I ate sweet potatoes. Always missing out on the taste of sweet potatoes has been a challenge I have been facing over the months. Now, my wish has been fulfill by the gods of sweet potatoes.


We bought a lot of sweet potatoes so that I personally can catch up with other potatoes lovers. I was happy we bought a lot of sweet potatoes.

image.png

Next stop; THE BREAD BURGER SHOP. It's dinner time.

Our next stop was THE BREAD BURGER SHOP. The day is getting darker by the minute as we approach night fall. We were all tired and hungry as the BATMAN (myself) was struck with a lightening of food wisdom.

Hahahaha, food wisdom? Hahaha

image.jpeg

I suggested that we should buy BREAD BURGER for ourselves and take it with tea for dinner, which they both agreed.
I am tired right now and I will like to eat my BREAD BURGER right now and go to bed.


image.jpeg

That was how I spent my day. How did you spend yours?

image.jpeg

Sort:  

I am very curious about nigeria . By the way, the photo is very impressive.and from me in algeria good luck to your team in world cup 2018
Tomorrow in the game we hope fair play

Hahahah. Sure the game will be a fair game. Thanks for the nice words on my photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49