Grahpy photos are so beautiful in the steemit world @axeman @veronicalee

in #photography3 years ago

Autumn walk around at Curonian Spit, Lithuania. Noticed a tree with some red berries just asking to shoot them :)
Why not... Some unusual color grading added this time

Natural light only

Enjoy! @axeman

11.jfif

12.jfif

It rained, and I was sent out for two days.
When I open the front door to go to the park, I can see
There was a three-match newspaper in front of the front door next door.
Open fire door, open newspaper

That house inspiration is doing back surgery.
Have you been hospitalized and vacated,
Three people living in two family members
I was alone on the 17th floor for two days,

Because of the corona, the visitor is not conveniently provided.
There is a person next door
The feeling seems very different.
I hope the surgery goes well and I come back from the hospital soon.
The rose season is back. @veronicalee

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ4kanqhfe8rZVUszEPRDNwH3UbcXyrr6GXH1BP4ceSCHwrkh4FHUdpT56iBPRL8ypcvmPu4PXPX45yFhgtsYZoBiCDvK7b4EkQ9Jye66ZJA7ykSg3adQm4.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47