You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACHINECO the documentary Part 4 / In this episode: Eggrolls, scrappers and graffiti

in #photography7 years ago

this WHOLE series is just stunning. Your visual effects work on it make the ride SO enjoyable. And these brilliant lunatics are a subject worthy of the gods.... I can't believe I havn't been seeing this stuff coming up on my feed.... I follow you but I swear theres some subversive ninja quality to your posts that make them slip beneath my radar. Either that or Im totally inconsistent and inattentive..... but theres no way it could be that right? Seriously though. Best documentary Ive seen in ages. All of life could be presented to me like this and I would be a happier consumer. love x

Sort:  

People that are inconsistent and inattentive create the best art because their minds works at an other level. Be glad you are part of the artistic elite. Glad you enjoy the serie. Next week it's my favorite episode where we cover a bit their legal battles... I hope to see you then.

defo. I await it with a feverish anticipation. Your words of support are rare treasures vache.... thankyou for giving them so generously! This journey is not for the Faint Arted ;)

Nice. have a nice trip at Steemfest this great!!!! I saw your video the one where you seemed pretty hyped to go a week back and now you are going, Steemit is a special place ... !!! Take nice pictures and videos to share The Basil Report! with your unique perspective, I would totally watch that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35