You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk On The Railroad Tracks

in #photography6 years ago

I liked the "Stand by me", track scene picture. Just one question, why could the kids not play with the old railroad spikes? Are they treated like the railroads company property? I know some places have some weird rules, but I never heard of any protecting old railroad spikes.

Sort:  

Thank you 😊 To be honest with you, we werent 100% sure on the rules. I have heard of some places being a little strict and we just didn't want to risk it.

That's the same here, some of the "laws" may be urban legend, but when it comes to law, do I really want to go to jail because of a horseshoe, railroad spike or peice pottery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66