You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New In Town.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello jaenet, I see from your post that you have some of your work published elsewhere. If your name is not on any of the work you repost here then you need to make sure you post a link back or indicate on your other site that this is your steemit site. @cheetah bot is pretty good at finding duplicated works, not so great on pictures yet, but is improving all the time on copy cat postings. Some helpful people and post:
@walkingkeys he is working on a book 30 days to success on steemit, he just won a contest and is working hard at helping and being an aid to new users, his page is worth a look.

FAQ of @cheetah Bot Page explains what @cheetah is and is not.

The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) Almost a year old and still a good starting point.

I hope those help you, and I hope you enjoy your time here.

Sort:  

Thank you. All my work will always have my name posted on them whether it's signed or copyrighted. I do have my work posted else where but even then they too all have my name on them unless they have been purchased. I always make sure my images have my name on them when posting online because I don't want them to be stolen and there are people who like stealing what's not theirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71