Portrait from a distance and collaboration between 2 different objects

in #photography6 years ago

Today I found a portrait that I did not think was normal, but after the picture I took it looked so beautiful. With the camera shooting from the far side of the object, it still looks so clear.

Coupled with the greenish colors of this nature, it looks so perfect for this simple image. Here the camera I use is Xiaomi Redmi 3s Pro, with HD quality that gives a natural color in the picture.

Here is the result:

image


image

In addition to camera shots for building objects, below I also made a combination of buildings and roads. For my camera settings use panorama mode, because the mode will make the appearance of the image becomes more interesting to see. But depending also on the type or location of the image, and the selection of the location of the camera lens should fit.

image


I think the above results are quite satisfying for me who just studied in photography, and still use regular camera. Furthermore, if there are opportunities and opportunities I will seek and should be able to find a more beautiful than this.

For me this natural panorama has its own meaning for human life, it would be beautiful if we consider or can appreciate it.


Thank you for your visit and support, hopefully useful.

by. @barvon

image

Sort:  

The green color looks very beautiful. Living pictures.

Thank you very much, Thank you for your rating ^^

Fotonya menarik, tapi bahasanya yang membuat saya sedih.
Untung ada google translate 😂😂

Hahahaha, bahasanya acak-acakan, yang penting gambarnya 😂

Hanjeut long bahasa inggreh bg ee,,,
Payah pakek google translate baroe meuhoe,,

Adak lon Hana jioh beda sit bang 😂
Pusit na teknologi jino, rugo menyoe Hana tagunakan wkwkw 😂😂😂

Beutoi bg , nyan Hana dawa le, hehehe.
Alah ka canggih,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83