Natural photography, associated with mushroom plants - black and white photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I again showed pictures related to this nature, my target times are almost the same as the previous post. I have a mushroom plant at night, and the camera I use is Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro, and I give a little light to the object, so the appearance of the picture is more satisfying to the eyes.

Appearance of the image below is very influential on the color, I do not change the original color of the image, but I just make the image softer, so easy to see. Coloring like this is enough to make me feel relieved, because there is light from the side that illuminate the object, very clear.

As usual I am here I save a photo that has two colors, between the original color, black and white.

IMG_2018-01-30_17-35-51-01.jpeg

IMG_2018-01-30_17-32-10.JPG

IMG_2018-01-30_17-28-58.JPG


What are your views on these photos?

How do you see it?

Hope you can understand what I mean...

by. @barvon

IMG_20170731_111908-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Its an artistic latest post for me with such Black n White concept.. really good.

Thank you so much...
Your response is very good, makes me more excited ^^

Bagi saya terlihat seperti jamur yang ingin berarti seolah mencoba beradaptasi, ada satu sisi yang di tonjolkan, dan sisi lain yang di sembunyikan untuk bertahan, tampa menyakiti pandangan orang lain.

Terima kasih atas tanggapan baik Anda, pemikiran yang familiar, luar biasa...
Semoga harimu menyenangkan ^^

lagak that payoeng nyan, pat imuekat ilei

Di barat lanyan Dum, gratis Lom keu drokeuh^^

i like it.
I really like photography and this photo is very good

Thank you very much, good luck for you my friend ^^

Wow... Amazing @barvon 👍

Thank you very much my brother ^^

It is very natural...
Good job @barvon...
Salam sukses...

Thank you so much Tgk. @boyelleq

wowww... amazing

Thank you very much ^^

You got a 1.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @barvon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67