If you want to consume mushrooms, you should be careful - black and white #photography

in #photography6 years ago

At this meeting I again showed my camera shots Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro camera, my target this time is about plants that live in the forest without any human being care for him. I again found mushrooms of various kinds, as far as I know this mushroom can not be consumed, because people in Aceh-Indonesia consider this mushroom plant will harm the human body.

As always I want to save or photograph the plants that exist in this nature, my goal to see the beauty of nature that we are living now. It has become a habit for me to photograph the things I like, has become a hobby on the sidelines of the activities I do.

Below is the plant I mean before, mushrooms are my choice, and I prepare this plant photo with two colors between the original color and black and white.

IMG_2018-01-29_20-42-33.JPG

The fungus you see below is different from the fungus in the picture above, the species is different but these plants are both not able to be consumed by humans. This type of fungus is small, and can grow on dry soil. In contrast to mushrooms that may be consumed, must live in places that have soil or trees are fertile or cold.

IMG_2018-01-29_20-41-05.JPG

IMG_2018-01-29_20-39-47.JPG

My suggestion for the selection of foods especially on mushrooms, before you consume, you should ask people who really understand about it. Because many of us have seen or heard, many people have lost their lives by consuming dangerous foods or have not been licensed by doctors.

Hope you can understand what I mean, and hope we stay healthy...


by. @barvon

IMG_20170731_111908-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Mantap bang postinganya, sangat bermanfaat.
Upvote sekali bang @barvon

Terima kasih atas kunjungan Anda @farahmulia
Your comment have been Upvoted :-D

Upvote sekali lah bang... Kasih @farahmulia semangat dalam berkarya.

You got a 9.20% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @barvon!

Thanks @mercurybot ^^

Terima kasih telah berbagi @barvon...
Amiiinn,,, semoga kita sehat selaluu...
Salam sukses my best friend....

Bagus hasil fotonya... kita memiliki 📱 yang sama bang.. Hehe
Sudah saya follow bg, back ya

You got a 2.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @barvon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48