Comparison between the original color with black and white - the world of photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Feels so comfortable to see photos at night, so calm without anyone bothering him. I found it at night with the help of the light from the Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro camera, and added a bit of light to make it look brighter.

With a rough patch, I tried to shoot a few times, and finally I found the best for me. This time my target on flower plants, why do I choose the night time? because, the flowers at that time will be blooming and very beautiful to look at.

Below is the result of my camera shots, flowers blooming at night. With the appearance of the same color as yesterday, banking between the original color with black and white.

IMG_2018-01-31_23-21-24-01.jpeg

IMG_2018-01-31_23-22-48-01.jpeg

IMG_2018-01-31_23-24-09-01.jpeg

Hope you enjoy the beauty of this Flower plant, and thank you for your visit on my blog....

by. @barvon

IMG_20170731_111908-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Lope yau tuu yuuuuy..hahaha

Hahaha, Abu kameung droneuh kaditameung lam lampoh gop, neuwoe bagah

Bunga yang sering dilihat dimana2, ternyata memiliki dua sisi yang berbeda. bagus bang. salam. @barvon mampir bang..

Hehehe pemikiran yang bagus, terima kasih atas tanggapan baik Anda, semoga sukses selalu untuk Anda

Jalan jalan hore

sisi lain dari kehidupan @barvon 👍

Tepat sekali, hehehe Terima kasih atas tanggapan Anda, :-D

Sederhana tapi indah

Terima kasih atas tanggapan Anda teman :-)

I feel that your photography...
Mantap @barvon....

Thank you Tgk. Boy
That Jai ka teng kiyu nyo hahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88