Ants fight under the sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all lovers of steemians

In this post I want to share a photo about animals that are fighting in the sun (SUNSET), this photo I found while I was enjoying the atmosphere of the afternoon.

Portrait using Xiaomi Redmi pro 3s camera.

Hope you enjoy it.

image

image


Thank you for all SteeMit.com Lovers

Picture by: ®BARVON

Sort:  

hehe this is actually pretty cool

Thank you @trafalgar
I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

I am curious about the name of this ant :)

If in my area (Aceh-Indonesia), the name of this ant is "fire ant", because if exposed to bites our skin will be flushed and hot as exposed to fire.
Thanks @gotoperson

The name of the ant is interesting.
Ants in Korea are workers / queen ants / termites / firemen .. There are many kinds.
It's kind of like fireworks in Korea.

Yes, I think the name for each place or country will definitely be different.

I like the picture. Too bad we couldn't take bets first before the fight began then stream it live on youtube LOL.

@Bluehorseshoe Thank you for your warm compliment, I'm glad if my work is appreciated.

You are right, if there is a bet as you say it is very suitable.

Outstanding :)
Can you make Tilt–shift photography too?

Thank you @trippy.steem
Can you explain about Tilt-shift photography?
I have not understood it.

What is the name of the ant? :)

If in my area (Aceh-Indonesia), the name of this ant is "fire ant". ^_^

Hahaha, makasih bro!

Thank you my friend @bitland
I like it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61