First time? Hello Steemians! #barcelonasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! (and ladies!)

I'm a traveler and videographer from Poland. Soon i'll start new chapter of my life, moving to Mallorca.
New country, new job, new everything!
Here i want to share with you my feelings, views and of course photos/videos.

First one is old, black and white memory of beautiful girl from barcelona.

Steemit konkurs.jpg
Negative or digital- what do you think :>?

#MONOMAD contest

Sort:  

Wellcome to the steemit place.
please Follow me and visit my blog.......

Hi :)! Why not, i can do this!

Thanks for following me bro

Congratulations @bartp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice photo. I like that she is not posing, she is happy and it's clearly seen on this pic)

Thanks :D that day i stole her heart! It's nice to hear that she looks happy ^^

Is it your girlfriend?))

Right now- yes. Then just a random girl :P

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck with your new life on Mallorca :)

Thanks :)! I hope we meet someday on tropical island :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67