You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Doggo

in #photography5 years ago

Lol I wouldn't waste time or resources trolling me, won't get you anything, also sounds like you bought bitconnect in hopes of robbing others the same as him, but got robbed instead.. think that is karma, James will have his too I'm sure, i stay way from ponzi schemes because karma is greater than money, just feel grateful it settled up with you right away, and only cost you moneylaugh.gif

Sort:  

i always give trevon james downvote because he promotes bitconnect, fuck trevon james and bitconnect

Hey i don't blame you, nor do i think he is innocent lol, but i can benefit from his research, tho don't worry i don't use anyone's referral links. I do up vote stuff that helps me or entertains me no matter what kinda person they are, i don't support them i simply give my upvote in return for the information or joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67