Some flowers in an old well

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My colleagues created a brick planter out of an old well. Our students planted a few different flowers in it and when they came out, I made these pictures.
I used a 18/200 mm zoomlens for the wider shots and attached an extension tube for the detailed shots.

Sort:  

God I love all the shots to be honest, but the 2 shots before the one at the end I CAN'T Describe it , so beautiful :D

Thank you so much!

you're welcome

beautiful, thanks for sharing!

You're welcome :-)

I don't really love flowers but I love the colours of this images and the originality on recycling that place.

Beautiful and colorful series.

Thanks a lot!

Beautifull flowers! I like

Beautiful shots of the flowers :)

Oh, these looks a little like the flowers that can be dried and remains the same from Cameron Highlands, Malaysia; but I think it is not if its texture is soft.
I am running on below 50% of power, so I will just resteem it.

Very nice of you. Thank you! :-)

Very very pretty! I love flowers pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42