Sort:  

For macro, I use a Sigma 105mm Macro lens, patience and practice. Most of the time the lens is at f2.8 but from time to time I stop it down to get more DOF. Recently, I've added an off camera flash though that wasn't used in these pictures. For these spiders I did use it, it was too dark in the house otherwise, and it turned out great! Jumping Spiders

Great! Thanks for the advice. I was thinking about buying a macro lens anyway, so I will look into this one!

Check this. I met the guy on Facebook. He takes these pictures and uses a technique called 'focus stacking' to create these amazing images.
https://steemit.com/photography/@bart2305/what-do-you-think

Haha, I already did check it! Those are some really incredible shots!
I think there was someone that was interviewed, who spends weeks or months with a microscope setup and produces mind blowing huge detailed pictures...Found it!
You must watch it! Levon Bliss Microsculpture

Incredible! Surreal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42