Boat on the Maas

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture from the famous Erasmus Bridge over the Maas in Rotterdam.


See also my pictures of Erasmus Bridge:
https://steemit.com/travel/@bart2305/monochrome-monday-erasmusbrug-rotterdam

Sort:  

Great post! Rotterdam is a nice city :)
I've been there multiple times.
There has been the bavaria street cup when i was there once and i really loved it!

I was in Rotterdam

Looks like rain is coming

looks like one of those water taxi , and bad weather on the horizon :D

I was in Rotterdam and for me in fact it is one of the least desirable cities. Cold and deserted. Maybe I was in the wrong time of the year :)
I love your photo @bart2305!

You like it or you don't. If you like the typical Dutch cities like Amsterdam and Volendam, Rotterdam might not be your favourite.

Yes, Amsterdam I liked very much. Netherlands is a wonderful country, I've been driving through her by train.

beautiful picture @bart2305 :)

Ooh I love it! HDR done right, if I'm not mistaken?

No HDR :-) LightRoom editing!

Oh awesome, very impressive!

I think HDR does not really work on moving objects btw.

Hah! That's a very good point :D

Thank you :-)

Ik was gisteren nog aan de Maas. In Maastricht :-)

Heerlijk. Was vast lekker daar :-)

nice photo.

Thanks a lot!

Overcast photos are or dull or really great, I myself would try to give accent to clouds with gradient filter, but that's just me. Good photo!

I already used filters on the clouds. It looked really dull without it. I did not want to exaggerate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55