An uninvited visitor

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This pretty little animal was posing for this picture. I even had time to attach my extension tube to move closer.

Sort:  

Great shot..resteemed

Thanks a lot! :-)

Don't know what it is, but it's amazing! Cool close-up!
Can't upvote now but resteemed

Thank you so much!! :-)

nice

nice capture of the Asilidae / Roofvlieg vote/steemed

Thanks a lot! :D

haha wtf

I am in love with your work now! Salute :)

Thank you so much Tezmel! :-)

hahah that little fly gave you time to attach extension for the Perfect Shot.

Nice detail on its legs.

I was surprised by the result myself

As much as I hate bugs, I have to admit this is a good picture!

Thank you! :D

Is that a mosquito?

This one was bigger. No idea what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57