Series - Character - Conqueror of the Mountain Peaks

in #photography4 years ago

A few months ago, I started work on a series of photographs, the purpose of which is to show the nature of animals, removing everything that is superfluous.

Sometimes, animals that are out of will, at first glance, seem pathetic.

But it is not so.

They have been deprived of their will, but they cannot be deprived of character.

The mountain goat, in this photograph, shows us a proud animal in front of which the mountains bow.

20190819104346.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

hello brother thanks for your vote, could you share my publication on your profile? you would help me a lot

glad to meet you, subscribe to me, I will have a culinary blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35