Sauron Tower

in #photography5 years ago

Tonight was a stunning sunset. Bright, yellow and red colors painted the sky. I wanted to climb the roof of the house, but, as it turned out, during my absence in Ukraine, a lock was hung on the door and I could not carry out what was intended.

The only way out was to take photos from the balcony. I doubted that something interesting would turn out. I closed the view at sunset, bundles of wires that stretch down from the roof.

But what was an obstacle, became an element of the plot for the photograph. On the left side, you see the tower, it reminded me of the tower of the Lord of the Rings, the tower of Sauron.

g6y7q7nck5.jpg

But in fact it is the wall of our house and the reflection of the sunset in my window.

I have never seen such beautiful sunsets in Moldova. For this, it was worth making a transfer from one country to another.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

WOW what drama in the sky

Dear barski:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97