You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Lens Test / Objektivtest

in #photography5 years ago

This is a great hunt with great prey. These pictures made me, an old hunter, think of a tasty leg of lamb baked with vegetables in spices))) I’m kidding, I never hunted deer. But, I have nothing against baked lamb legs with spices and vegetables)) My Dear friend @Johannpiber, such pictures, this is how to find a golden nugget, you found! Good night to you my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend, and thank you, that you never hunted the "Bambi" :) I said before, that I do not hunt, but I must admit, that I do also like to eat deer, and of course, lamb :)
I wish you also a good night, my friend @barski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34