You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Surprise / Überraschung

in #photography5 years ago

I congratulate you, my Dear friend @Johannpibe, with the fulfillment of your dream! You said that you wanted to take a picture of a beaver, I see your success! Beautiful animal, you managed to catch his tail under water.

Good night to you my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend :)

It would be easier, if it was not at such a wide reservoir, but at a narrower river or stream, where I could photograph from both sides, but I am very happy, that I finally could take some quite sharp and pleasing photos of a beaver.

I wish you a nice evening and also a good night, my friend @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05