You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 days Summer / 2 Tage Sommer

in #photography5 years ago

I hope that the gloomy weather will not spoil you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, the coming weekend. As for weather forecasters, they need to predict something, because they get their wages)) This is normal, someone is studying Martian microbes, and someone is predicting the weather. Thank God, those who make predictions today are not burned at the stake)))
One old song says that nature has no bad weather, all weather is grace! This magnificent landscape today is unique due to cloudy weather. Tomorrow, it will be different. Great initiative - to abandon cars for a few days!

Sort:  

Good evening my friend,

you are completely right, and I don't really care what they predict, because there is something beautiful in every weather. Maybe there are thunderstorms this weekend, then I could try to photograph a lightning for the first time :)

I wish you a good night and a grat day tomorrow, @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47