You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaffinch or Sparrow? / Buchfink oder Spatz? - FeatheredFriday

in #photography5 years ago

White spots on the wings of birds and crest on the head, they say that this is a female chaffinch. You are absolutely right my Dear friend @Johannpiber.
I congratulate you on a great hunt! It is not easy to come close to this bird. I tried to do it many times, but I could not focus the camera, the bird flew before I could do it.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, this is the answer, I was hoping for 😉

Actually, I was at the end of my walk and only a few meters away from my car, when I noticed this little bird on the tree. Before, I was walking for about two hours, trying to photograph a bird, and didn't get one.

I think, this little bird had pity on me, because otherwise I would have had only swans for my contribution today. She waited, until I had shot a few photos, and then she flew away :)

I thank you, wish you a good night and a great weekend, @barski 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49