You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Nature / Minimalistische Natur

in #photography5 years ago

These gorgeous photos can be viewed as characters or people's fates.
Some people allow themselves to drown and give opportunities to algae themselves entangle. Other people put up nets and try to catch their luck. Third, they do not give up, they need little, but, even in this small, they can take root and produce a strong tree. Very multivalued, with a deep meaning of photographs, you presented us today, my friend @Johannpiber.

Sort:  

Wow, you somehow found a connection between these three photos, including a nice story with descriptions of three different kinds of people, my friend @barski.
You're good, you're very good, and I hope my visitors will read your comment instead of my few words.
I thank you very much and wish you a nice evening, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46