You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree instead of Sunrise / Baum statt Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Two plots that say that it is difficult to speak unequivocally about the weather. Mist over the lake and clear sky over the hill. I like both options in your performance my friend @Johannpiber! The tree looks like an apple tree, similarly depicted in biblical illustrations. There is something special about the short horizon. Perhaps it takes its roots in those distant times when people dreamed of reaching the ends of the earth.

Sort:  

Nice and wise words again, thank you for these, my friend @barski 😊
I don't know, what kind of tree this is, but since it is just beside a road, I will see it again soon. At the latest when the fruits are ripe, I will know, what tree it is :)
I wish you a nice Saturday evening, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44