You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees and Paths / Bäume und Wege

in #photography5 years ago

The paths are designed for what we, sometimes, looked at what was under our feet. There are many interesting things. Every root, every blade of grass, moss, they are great and unique. Looking at what is under our feet is a sign of an avid mushroom picker and a lover of wild berries. If you are not a mushroom picker and you do not like wild berries, this does not mean that you are not a mushroom picker and not a fan of wild berries, simply, you have not felt this moment. It is in you from birth))! Wonderful photos and story, my Dear friend @Johannpiber! I myself love to photograph what is under my feet))

Sort:  

You write the better story to my posts, my friend @barski, thanl you 😊

I am no mushroom picker - I hardly see one when we go into the woods and search for mushrooms, but I like wildberries - blackberries or raspberries, but like everyone I like wild strawberries most :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63