You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Tour - Snapshots / Motorradtour - Schnappschüsse

in #photography5 years ago

My Dear Friend @Johannpiber, you have a very serious Harley-Davidson! He is beautiful, two-wheeled Stealth! He caught all my attention))) I think that this journey was worth a few bruises on the soft part of the photographer)) I imagined the silence of this nature and the sound of this motorcycle, this is a very cool combination! I am surprised that you found it possible to make stops and leave your horse alone))) Great pictures!

Sort:  

Good evening, my friend @barski :)

This is the Sportster Iron 883, some say it is a motorbike for girls, because it is so small, weak and lightweight - only about 260 kilos and 53 PS ;)

I have seen this motorbike last year and I knew at once, that I want it. I did not care and I still do not care wether it is a Harley or another brand - I like this motorbike :)))

I have made only a few stops today - on my next rides I want to do more often and more serious photographing, but because this was my first real tour this year I just enjoyed riding ... :)))

Thank you so much again for your nice words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47