You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flower: Anemone / Frühlingsblume: Windröschen

in #photography5 years ago

My Dear Friend, @Johannpiber! You are very lucky that your schedule was not disturbed by the snowfall that we had today. You would have to postpone the idea of a bicycle for an indefinite period)) Adorable flower and a great shot of the master of his craft! I see that today, and you, at the beginning of the journey to Steemit.
Apparently, a cat appeared here, which gobbled up as sour cream, the whole reputation in Steemit))

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @barski 😊

I think that here spring has finaly arrived - the sun was shining and it was warm enough to make a first ride on my motorbike after about 6 months :)

So it's not just on my computer - these reputation numbers are very strange today ... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33