Peacock eye on the ashes

in #photography5 years ago

yqg9rmesbj.jpg

Peacock eye on the ashes

Last Wednesday, in the morning, I made a raid on the marshes. I was hoping to find interesting plots for photographs, but I was more upset by what I saw.

Cut down trees, to whom they interfered? Earlier, on this tree I saw a nest of birds.

ksf3ph8sbu.jpg

Burned grass and cut down reed. In winter, I often met with pheasants here, they arrange their nests in dense thickets, can it be that a few meters of soil is more expensive?

People arbitrarily seized land here and made their gardens. Nobody thinks that here, there are its inhabitants who do not need neighbors.

95zmcctyro.jpg

I looked at these vegetable gardens, I felt sad and I decided to go home.

5o0qll6twk.jpg

But, nature had its own point of view on this. She did not let me go empty-handed and in a bad mood.

I will see a butterfly on a fallen cane stalk. It was like medicine for the soul.

The peacock eye, as this butterfly is called, spread its beautiful wings.

6lsxnag67b.jpg

Do you see a butterfly?

yvutkkuju2.jpg

I drew a red arrow that you could see better.

zr83sau87b.png

I went home in a good mood, but the negative residue from what I saw in the swamps remained.

7578knxc7w.jpg

I do not know what should happen, so that people would understand that there are places where they are not welcome guests. Not everywhere you can become the owner, we are visiting, you need to respect the true owners of the marshes, flora, birds and animals.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66