You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Hunting Adventures: Beautiful Unfurnished Apartment with Great Pool Area 1

in #photography6 years ago

When I was run over, I was making plans to evacuate the state like Jeff says, and get out of Canadastan.

-- so this stuff always interests me a lot esp. with my real estate background, it is great you do this.

Can you post the prices on your series/posts for this???

I've never seen places with no appliances LOL.

-- the pool area gave me a 90's flashback to Melrose Place hahahaha., you are young so you may not really know that, even though years ago, they made a MP2 series, but not the same!

You can ask Jeff to tell you about it lol.

Great post and idea here Lily.

I have always thought if I get there to visit and poke around you would be a well informed tour friend who knows stuff.

Have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72